Board of Directors

  • Craig L. Martin Chairman
  • David L. Richter, FCMAA, FCIOB Chief Executive Officer
  • Raouf S. Ghali President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Camille S. Andrews Director
  • Brian W. Clymer Director
  • Steven R. Curts Director
  • Paul Evans Director
  • Alan S. Fellheimer Director
  • Charles M. Gillman Director
  • David Sgro Director